Service Map




Phoenix
Angel Roman
Hub Manager
5701 W Latham Street, Suite 101,
Phoenix, AZ 85043
800.300.7417 ext.331
angel@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Eastvale
Todd Voda
Warehouse Manager
5055 Goodman Way,
Eastvale, CA 91752
800.300.7417 ext.264
t.voda@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Hayward
Jose Cano
General Manager
2301 Lincoln Avenue,
Hayward, CA 94545
800.300.7417 ext. 328
J.Cano@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Ontario
Mayra Ramirez
Hub Manager
2155 Excise Avenue,
Ontario, CA 91761
800.300.7417 ext. 201
mayra.ramirez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Bloomfield
Justin Cheney
Warehouse Manager
400 Woodland Avenue,
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.300.7417 ext. 295
j.cheney@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Aurora
Jad Dabbas
Hub Manager
13801 East 33rd Place,
Aurora, CO 80011
800.300.7417 ext. 325
j.dabbas@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Jacksonville
Robert Smith
Hub Manager
9855-101 Mining Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32257
800.300.7417 ext. 138
r.smith@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Miami
Ami Mizrahi
Hub Manager
11255 N.W. 106th St.,
Miami, FL 33178
800.300.7417 ext. 308
a.mizrahi@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Palm City
Denny Rackett
General Manager
3270 S.W 42nd Ave.,
Palm City, FL 34990
800.300.7417 ext. 298
denny@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Tampa
Bill Aumack
101 South 34th Street,
Tampa, FL 33605
800.300.7417 ext. 427
b.aumack@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Atlanta
Brenden Plotner
Hub Manager
2775 Bankers Industrial Drive NW,
Atlanta, GA 30360
800.300.7417 ext. 167
b.plotner@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Savannah
Dwayne Pemberton
Hub Manager
1254 Island Highway, Midway,
Savannah, GA 31320
d.pemberton@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Lockport
Heather Kellogg
Hub Manager
15901 W. 147th Street,
Lockport, IL 60491
800.300.7417 ext. 517
h.kellogg@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Indianapolis
Jordan Lyttle
Hub Manager
5522 Dividend Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46241
800.300.7417 ext. 517
j.lyttle@metropolitanwarehouse.com

New Orleans
John Arizmendez
Warehouse Manager
300 Jefferson Highway,
New Orleans, LA 70121
800.300.7417 ext. 179
j.arizmendez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Taunton
Ryan Cordeiro
General Manager
295 Constitution Dr,
Taunton, MA 02780
800.300.7417 ext. 153
r.cordeiro@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Elkridge
Walter Castillo
Operations Manager
7150 Troy Hill Drive,
Elkridge, MD 21075
800.300.7417 ext. 296
walter@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Kansas City
Rusty Black
Warehouse Manager
3522 Enterprise Drive,
Kansas City, MO 64129
800.300.7417 ext. 422
rusty@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Earth City
Sean Jansen
Warehouse Manager
4349 Green Ash Drive,
Earth City, MO 63045
800.300.7417 ext. 445
s.jansen@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Helena
Ryan Murgel
Warehouse Manager
1500 Blaine Street,
Helena, MT 59601
800.300.7417 ext. 398
r.murgel@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Romulus
Eric Vanwasshnova
Hub Manager
28825-28873 Highland Road, Building7, Airport,
Romulus, MI 48174
800.300.7417 ext. 473
E.Vanwasshnova@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Circle Pines
Lisa Mingo
3787 95th Ave. NE (Island Delivery - Agent),
Circle Pines, MN 55014

Las Vegas
Frank Recchio
Hub Manager
3950 West Diablo Drive,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
800.300.7417 ext. 536
F.Recchio@metropolitanwarehouse.com

High Point
Scott Young
General Manager
741 W. Ward Avenue,
High Point, NC 27260
800.300.7417 ext. 136
scott@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Archdale
Sheila Johnson
Network Operations Manager
5265 Surrett Drive,
Archdale, NC 27263
800.300.7417 ext. 175
s.johnson@metropolitanwarehouse.com

High Point
Zain Gul
Hub Manager
4193 Eagle Hill Drive.,
High Point, NC 27265
800.300.7417 ext. 367
zain@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Charlotte
John Collado
Warehouse Manager
1814 Westinghouse Boulevard,
Charlotte, NC 28273
(336) 695-8787
j.collado@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Perth Amboy
Pasquale Saporito
General Manager
960 High Street,
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
800.300.7417 ext. 157
pat@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Albuquerque
Mitchell Montano
Hub Manager
541 Silver Creek NW,
Albuquerque, NM 87121
800.300.7417
m.montano@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Rochester
Jose Cabezas
Hub Manager
30 Vantage Point Drive,
Rochester, NY 14624
800.300.7417 ext. 392
j.cabezas@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Dayton
Kyle James
Hub Manager
8203 Expansion Way,
Dayton, OH 45425
800.300.7417 ext. 474
k.james@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Oklahoma City
Joseph Arellano
Hub Manager
4617 SW 25th Circle, Suite 600,
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
800.300.7417 ext. 382
j.arellano@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Portland
Diana Dominguez
Hub Manager
158th Commerce Park, 16137 & 16143 NE,
Portland, OR 97230
800.300.7417 ext. 370
d.dominguez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Big Beaver
Robert Zullick
Hub Manager
400 Enterprise Drive,
Big Beaver, PA 15010
800.300.7417 ext. 159
R.Zullick@metropolitanwarehouse.com

La Vergne
Arxaverion West
Hub Manager
274 Mason Road,
La Vergne, TN 37086
800.300.7417 ext. 251
a.west@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Houston
Shahzad Aftab
Hub Manager
14453 Hillcroft,
Houston, TX 77085
800.300.7417 ext. 152
aftab@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Coppell
Claude Mckenzie
Hub Manager
435 Southwestern Boulevard,
Coppell, TX 75019
800.300.7417 ext. 211
c.mckenzie@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Pflugerville
Kaiman Carpenter
Hub Manager
1300 New Meister Lane,
Pflugerville, TX 78660
800.300.7417 ext. 154
K.Carpenter@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Salt Lake City
Lonny Runsted
Warehouse Manager
3505 West California Avenue,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
800.300.7417 ext. 294
L.runsted@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Kent
Lori Butler
Hub Manager
8451 S 208th St,
Kent, WA 98031
800.300.7417 ext. 191
Lori@metropolitanwarehouse.com

© Metropolitan Warehouse & Delivery. All Rights Reserved .