Service Map




Phoenix
Jadd Dabbas
Hub Manager
5701 W Latham Street, Suite 101,
Phoenix, AZ 85043
800.300.7417 ext.325
j.dabbas@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Eastvale
Jay Fernandez
Warehouse Manager
5055 Goodman Ave,
Eastvale, CA 91752
800.300.7417 ext.537
j.fernandez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Hayward
Jose Cano
General Manager
2301 Lincoln Avenue,
Hayward, CA 94545
800.300.7417 ext. 328
J.Cano@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Ontario
Mayra Ramirez
Hub Manager
2155 Excise Avenue,
Ontario, CA 91861
800.300.7417 ext. 201
mayra.ramirez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Bloomfield
Justin Cheney
Warehouse Manager
400 Woodland Avenue,
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.300.7417 ext. 295
j.cheney@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Aurora
Gabriel Ekabua
Terminal Manager
13801 East 33rd Place,
Aurora, CO 80011
800.300.7417 ext. 108
gabriel@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Jacksonville
Robert Smith
Hub Manager
9855 Mining Drive, Suite 101,
Jacksonville, FL 32257
800.300.7417 ext. 138
r.smith@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Miami
Ami Mizrahi
Hub Manager
11255 N.W. 106th St., Building 1/Unit 12,
Miami, FL 33177
800.300.7417 ext. 308
a.mizrahi@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Palm City
Denny Rackett
General Manager
3270 SW 42nd Ave.,
Palm City, FL 34490
800.300.7417 ext. 298
denny@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Tampa
Eric Rodriguez
101 S 34th St,
Tampa, FL 33605

Atlanta
Branden Plotner
Hub Manager
2775 Bankers Industrial Drive,
Atlanta, GA 30360
800.300.7417 ext. 167
b.plotner@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Savannah
1254 Island Highway, Midway,
Savannah, GA 31320

Lockport
Heather Kellogg
Hub Manager
15901 W. 147th Street Unit 400,
Lockport, IL 60491
800.300.7417 ext. 517
h.kellogg@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Indianapolis
5522 Dividend Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46241

New Orleans
John Arizmendez
Warehouse Manager
300 Jefferson Highway,
New Orleans, LA 70121
800.300.7417 ext. 179
j.arizmendez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Taunton
Ryan Cordeiro
General Manager
295 Constitution Dr,
Taunton, MA 02780
800.300.7417 ext. 153
r.cordeiro@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Elkridge
Walter Castillo
Operations Manager
7150 Troy Hill Drive, Suite 400,
Elkridge, MD 21075
800.300.7417 ext. 462
walter@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Kansas City
Rusty Black
Warehouse Manager
3522 Enterprise Dr.,
Kansas City, MO 64129
800.300.7417 ext. 422
rusty@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Earth City
Sean Jansen
Warehouse Manager
4345 Green Ash Dr.,
Earth City, MO 63045
800.300.7417 ext. 445
s.jansen@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Helena
Derik Trench
Warehouse Manager
1500 Blaine Street,
Helena, MT 59601
800.300.7417 ext. 414
d.trench@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Romulus
Eric Vanwasshnova
Hub Manager
28825 Highland Road, Bldg 7,
Romulus, MI 48174
E.Vanwasshnova@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Circle Pines
3787 95th Avenue, NE#140,
Circle Pines, MN 55014

Las Vegas
Frank Recchio
Hub Manager
3950 West Diablo Drive, Suites B4 & B5,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
800.300.7417 ext. 536
F.Recchio@metropolitanwarehouse.com

High Point
Scott Young
General Manager
741 W Ward Avenue,
High Point, NC 27260
800.300.7417 ext. 136
scott@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Archdale
Sheila Johnson
Network Operations Manager
5265 Surrett Drive,
Archdale, NC 27263
800.300.7417 ext. 175
s.johnson@metropolitanwarehouse.com

High Point
Zain Gul
Hub Manager
4193 Eagle Hill Dr.,
High Point, NC 27265
800.300.7417 ext. 367
zain@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Charlotte
1814 Westinghouse Boulevard,
Charlotte, NC 28273

Perth Amboy
Pasquale Saporito
General Manager
960 High Street,
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
800.300.7417 ext. 157
pat@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Rochester
Jay Vaya
Hub Manager
30 Vantage Point Drive, Lot 3, Suite 4,
Rochester, NY 14624

Dayton
Tony Stone
Hub Manager
8203 Expansion Way,
Dayton, OH 45425
800.300.7417 ext. 476
T.Stone@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Portland
Diana Dominguez
Hub Manager
16137 NE Cameron Blvd,
Portland, OR 97230
800.300.7417 ext. 370
d.dominguez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Big Beaver
400 Enterprise Drive,
Big Beaver, PA 15010

La Vergne
Arxaverion West
Hub Manager
274 Mason Road,
La Vergne, TN 37086
800.300.7417 ext. 251
a.west@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Houston
Shahzad Aftab
Hub Manager
14453 Hillcroft St, Suite 150,
Houston, TX 77085
800.300.7417 ext. 152
aftab@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Coppell
Marcos Valdez
Hub Manager
435 Southwestern Boulevard, Suite 160,
800.300.7417 ext. 538
Coppell, TX 75019
m.valdez@metropolitanwarehouse.com

AUSTIN
Kaiman Carpenter
Hub Manager
8301 Springdale Road, Suite 150,
Austin, TX 78724
800.300.7417 ext. 154
K.Carpenter@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Salt Lake City
Lonny Runsted
Warehouse Manager
3505 West California Avenue,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
800.300.7417 ext. 294
L.runsted@metropolitanwarehouse.com

Kent
Lori Butler
Hub Manager
8439 South 208th Street,
Kent, WA 98032
800.300.7417 ext. 191
Lori@metropolitanwarehouse.com

© Metropolitan Warehouses & Delivery. All Right Reserved 2022.